Industry Blog

What is the Code of Federal Regulations?

The United States Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) codification of the general and permanent rules and regulations published in the Federal Register by the executive departments and agencies of the Federal Government. It is divided into 50 titles which represent broad areas of Federal regulation. Each title is divided into chapters which usually bear the name of the issuing agency. Each chapter is further subdivided into parts covering specific regulatory areas.

The following are the 50 Titles of the CFR:

View a Demo

Contact us today to arrange a demo of our powerful Trade Content Management Solutions.