Introduction to Customs Info Reference - Mar 22

(10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST)

Please join our March webinar to learn more about the Customs Info Reference online research tool. The webinar will be an introductory overview of the site, highlighting its main features and capabilities. Customs Info Reference is the premier source for easily searchable global trade content, with over 600,000 combined US and EU Binding Rulings, access to tariffs of over 150 countries, and thousands more trade related resources for both importing and exporting. Among the many custom features of the site are specialized tools for calculating duties and taxes, researching Anti-dumping and Countervailing duties, and assigning ECCN codes for export control, making CI Reference an unmatched resource in the trade industry. Join our introductory webinar and learn more about everything Customs Info Reference has to offer.

View a Demo

Contact us today to arrange a demo of our powerful Trade Content Management Solutions.