Customs Info Reference User Training - May 18

(10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST)

Please join our upcoming Customs Info Reference training webinar, designed to introduce new users to the basic features and functionality of the CI Reference online research tool. The overview will include many of the Standard subscription features, such as the CI Search tab and Research Tools, along with aspects of the Premier tools, time permitting. This webinar will be a valuable training resource to both new users learning to navigate the site, and existing users in need of a refresher course.

Terms

View a Demo

Contact us today to arrange a demo of our powerful Trade Content Management Solutions.